I admit I have been neglecting my little infant blog for Face Book.  I resisted Face Book for oh so long…alas, I have fallen victim to it’s promise of friends…

In other news, TallBoy and I went on a drive over the weekend and detoured to drive by Devil’s Tower because it’s a weird mountain/geographical anomaly that never gets old. 

Mitzy: Wow, it really is Phallic isn’t it? I wonder if it was every worshiped as a fertility mountain or anything…

TallBoy: What’s Phallic mean?

Mitzy: Seriously?

TallBoy: Sorry! I don’t know what that is Ms. Hoity Toity!

MItzy: It’s shaped like a Phallus… (I pointed at the corresponding part on his body…)

TallBoy: So…size apparently does matter…

Mitzy: I’m not sure where your going with this.

 

Taken with SmartPhone from moving car...Pretty good, huh?

Devil's Tower - Taken with SmartPhone from moving car...Pretty good, huh?

