My Freaky Frank that I built at thesneeze.com

My Freaky Frank that I built at thesneeze.com

The scene: Longest Friday Afternoon Ever Before A Three Day Weekend and it is Freaking Snowing on October 10th and I’m Hungry:
And then i found the Freaky Franks toy at thesneeze.com and I built me some virtual Freaky Franks.  With toothpaste and buffalo wings!
And then the tartar control topping started to look really good because I was still really hungry. 
And it was still snowing.
On freaking October 10th.
And it was still the longest Friday afternoon before a three day weekend ever.
But the Freaky Franks toy was fun!  It just wasn’t quite able to transport me to a Saturday in July at the water park with a picnic spread including pizza and Guinness. 
And the search for the ultimate time transport device disguised as a hot dog continues…
